Need a bigger font size?

Decrease Reset Increase


The Council for the Corporation of the Township of Pickle Lake Term 2014-2018 consists of a Mayor and 4 Councillors.

Council 04-2015

Council from Left to Right: Councillor – Jeremy Millar; Councillor – Debbie Chartrand; Mayor – Karl Hopf; Councillor – Richard Dunbabin; and Councillor William Mackechnie


Our New Mayor is Karl Hopf.

Karl Hopf – Email:

The four councillors serving with the present mayor are:

Debbie Chartrand – Email:
Richard Dunbabin – Email:
William Mackechnie – Email:
Jeremy Millar – Email:  Email:

Current Pickle Lake Township Council

Copyright © 2011 - Township of Pickle Lake Ontario

P.O Box 340, Pickle Lake, Ontario, Canada, P0V 3A0

Toll-Free: 800-565-9189